Committee of the Year (2015): Marine Atlantic

Committee of the Year (2015): Marine Atlantic

Left-Right: Patrick Duke- Director, NLOHSA, Marin Atlantic, Eric Davis, Terry Anderson, Sharmaine Strickland, Gwen Davis, Robert Horwood, Tony Jeans


Committee of the Year (2014): Teck Resources Limited, Duck Pond Operations

NLOHSA - Committee of the Year (2014)
Left-Right: Wayne Budgell, Trevor Winsor, Rod Bixby, Darrell Reid, Larry Bartlett and Noel Bishop, NLOSHA


Scholarship Winners

Left-Right: Noel Bishop (NLOHSA), Timothy Greene, Brittany Hickey, Samuel Hounsell, College of the North Atlantic